Eric Gregory Powell

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

The Ton, mountain landscape

Monday, March 30, 2009

Coffee Drinking, Beijing, China

Sunday, March 29, 2009

Motorcycle Sales & Service Center, Erdos, China

Thursday, March 19, 2009

vertical composition with red starch-based plastic bag in tree, Beijing, China

vertical composition with snow, Zhangye, China

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

starch-based plastic, Beijing, China

competing skyline defining structures, Beijing, China

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Park Maintenance Shed, Beijing, China

Monday, March 16, 2009

Architectural Ornamentation Supply Company, Gansu, China

Linens

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Half & Half

Half Horse Half Donkey




Half Scenic Waterway Half Open Sewer


Saturday, March 14, 2009

2009.03.14 The First Days of Spring



Monday, March 09, 2009

the ton

Sunday, March 08, 2009

new american curatorial debut

Friday, March 06, 2009

THE TON, graphically (red)

Wednesday, March 04, 2009

THE TON, graphically

Monday, March 02, 2009

THE TON, White Rabbit (tainted milk candy)