Eric Gregory Powell

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Recent and Unreported : Clear Blue Sky
Beijing, China


Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Recent View of Tonghui River: Beijing, China

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Old Workers' Dormitory on the Site of the Olympic Sports Centre in Beijing, China

Friday, October 19, 2007

Older than Average Goldfish in Polyethylene Plastic Bag While Crossing 5th Ring Road in Beijing, China

Old Piece of Burlap on the Gate to a Courtyard in Dashanzi, Beijing, China

Thursday, October 18, 2007

Old View out the Window of Hanting Hotel Room #8208 (No.1 Fangyuannan Road, Juixianqiao, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China, 100016)

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

New Calligrapher







Monday, October 08, 2007

New America













Saturday, October 06, 2007

New Opera House

Friday, October 05, 2007

New America













Wednesday, October 03, 2007

New Landscape

New Power Grid

New Trees

Monday, October 01, 2007

New Day