Eric Gregory Powell

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

New American Magnolia

Saturday, July 28, 2007

New American Yard Art

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

New American Narrative Structure










Tuesday, July 24, 2007

New American Garden





Monday, July 23, 2007

New American Driver

Sunday, July 22, 2007

New American Interior Lighting

Saturday, July 21, 2007

New American Foliage





Friday, July 20, 2007

New American Floralism

Thursday, July 19, 2007

New American Color



Monday, July 16, 2007

New American Cyclist

Sunday, July 15, 2007

New Italian American WWII Veteran Final Salute










Friday, July 13, 2007

New American Interior

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

New American Interior

Saturday, July 07, 2007

New American Jacobsen

Friday, July 06, 2007

New American Home Furnishings

Thursday, July 05, 2007

New American Architectural Bilateralism

Tuesday, July 03, 2007

New American Constructivist

Monday, July 02, 2007

New American Rockabilly Self-Documentary Non-Color Photography