Eric Gregory Powell

Thursday, June 28, 2007

New American Interior

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

New American Interior

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

New American Terrier

Sunday, June 24, 2007

New American Architecture

Friday, June 22, 2007

New American Portraits



we miss you Harry

Thursday, June 21, 2007

New American Portraits

New American Portraits

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Sunday, June 17, 2007


Wednesday, June 13, 2007

may flower

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Comparative Analysis


Friday, June 08, 2007

Magic Johnson at the Hilton

Monday, June 04, 2007

Mass Ave

Sunday, June 03, 2007

Yankel